APN News

  • Friday, September, 2023| Today's Market | Current Time: 12:20:19
  • Royal Enfield Owners Across The World Take To The Roads To Celebrate The 12th Edition Of ‘One Ride’

    Published on September 19, 2023

     Cities across the world echoed with the sound of Royal Enfields as 28,000+ owners celebrated the 12th edition of Royal Enfield’s global marquee ride, One Ride 2023.  First hosted back in 2011, One Ride aims to celebrate the passion of motorcycling, and in its current edition it witnessed participation from more than 58 countries, where Royal Enfield enthusiasts rode together to celebrate the camaraderie and their love for motorcycling.

    One Ride celebrates the brand’s philosophy of Pure Motorcycling where riders from different walks of life, varying ages and diverse regions around the world join together. It is one of the largest annual rides that celebrates Pure Motorcycling. The theme for this year’s edition continues to be ‘One Mission | One World |One Ride’ and the idea behind the theme is to promote safe and responsible riding practices among riders. Over the years, Royal Enfield has made significant efforts towards encouraging riders to travel responsibly especially with its marque rides to the Ladakh region, which have positively impacted the livelihood of local communities.  One Ride 2023 is in line with Royal Enfield’s larger program on promoting Responsible Travel.

    In India, more than 14200 owners from 300+ Indian cities, including Delhi, Chandigarh, Jaipur, Jodhpur, Ahmedabad, Surat, Aurangabad, Ahmednagar, Nagpur, Nashik, Satara, Kolhapur, Goa, Mumbai, Indore, Bhopal, Jabalpur, Ranchi, Kolkata, Bangalore, Udupi, Karwar, Pune, Chennai, Madurai, Hyderabad, Kochi, Calicut Guwahati, Tripura and others, participated in this year’s One Ride, setting a new record. In the same spirit, One Ride was celebrated across 58 countries globally, including India, Nepal, Australia, New Zealand, Thailand, Singapore, Korea, Indonesia, Cambodia, Vietnam, Japan, Mongolia, Philippines, UK, France, Spain, Portugal, Italy, Germany, Austria, Belgium, Netherlands, Sweden Switzerland, Czech, Denmark, Croatia, United States of America, Argentina, Colombia, Mexico, Peru, Chile, Ecuador, Uruguay, Costa Rica, Brazil, Dubai, Bahrain, Qatar, Kuwait, Madagascar, Turkey, Honduras and Dominican Republic among others. 


    Leave a Reply